GA State Of Emergency (10-9-2018)

Brunswick GA I Governor Nathan Deal has issued a State Of Emergency for 92 counties for Georgia. Local counties include Glynn, Pierce, Brantley, Camden, Ware and Charlton.

Be Advised** State of Emergency DOES NOT mean evacuate. It's means trucks don't need to stop at weigh stations, no price gouging at gas stations and hotels, and assistance from FEMA should it be needed.

Read State Of Emergency Details Here


Content Goes Here