THREE New Songs Announced for "Frozen II" Soundtrack!

D23 (the official Walt Disney fan club) announced on Monday that the new "Frozen II" soundtrack will include THREE new songs from three of today's top artists;

"All Is Found" by Kasey Musgraves

"Into The Unknown" by Panic! At The Disco

"Lost In The Woods" by Weezer

"Frozen II" is scheduled for worldwide release on November 22, 2019. See the latest trailer below!

SOURCE: D23 Facebook

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

103Q · Today's Hit Music For Brunswick
Listen Now on iHeartRadio